The Modern Firm Website Analytics

Providing legal expertise to our clients, nationwide

Support Staff

Kathleen D. Deaner
Firm Administrator
(804) 377-1265
(804) 377-1285 (fax)
kdeaner@setlifflaw.com

Craig W. Hatz
Senior Paralegal
(804) 377-1271
(804) 377-1291 (fax)
chatz@setlifflaw.com

Julie H. Turner
Senior Paralegal/Mentor
(804) 377-1274
(804) 377-1294 (fax)
jturner@setlifflaw.com

Dajour M. Day
Paralegal
(804) 377-1279
(804) 377-1299 (fax)
dday@setlifflaw.com

Christina M. Good
Paralegal
(804) 377-1269
(804) 377-1289 (fax)
cgood@setlifflaw.com

Sarah S. Brown
Administrative Assistant
(804) 377-1266
(804) 377-1286 (fax)
sbrown@setlifflaw.com

Emily M. Allen
Legal Secretary
(804) 421-7768
(804) 421-7769 (fax)
eallen@setlifflaw.com

Yvetta R. Drayton
Legal Secretary
(804) 421-7770
(804) 421-7771 (fax)
ydrayton@setlifflaw.com

Dina L. Jackson
Legal Secretary
(804) 421-7766
(804) 421-7767 (fax)
djackson@setlifflaw.com

Nancy LaNeve
Legal Secretary/Receptionist
(804) 377-1260
(804) 377-1280 (fax)                                                                                                  nlaneve@setlifflaw.com

Mandy Setliff
Director of Marketing
(804) 334-8790
(804) 377-1285 (fax)
msetliff@setlifflaw.com