The Modern Firm Website Analytics

Providing legal expertise to our clients, nationwide

Support Staff

Kathleen D. Deaner
Firm Administrator
(804) 377-1265
(804) 377-1285 (fax)
kdeaner@setlifflaw.com

Craig W. Hatz
Senior Paralegal
(804) 377-1271
(804) 377-1291 (fax)
chatz@setlifflaw.com

Dara J. Randall
Paralegal
(804) 377-1274
(804) 377-1294 (fax)
drandall@setlifflaw.com

Marjorie R. Baker
Paralegal
(804) 377-1277
(804) 377-1297 (fax)
mbaker@setlifflaw.com

Jamie L. Wilkins-Strack
Paralegal
(804) 421-7770
(804) 421-7771 (fax)
jwstrack@setlifflaw.com

Rachel L. Hall
Administrative Assistant
(804) 421-1266
(804) 421-1286 (fax)
rhall@setlifflaw.com

Yvetta R. Drayton
Legal Secretary
(804) 421-7766
(804) 421-7767 (fax)
ydrayton@setlifflaw.com

Linda Saunders
Legal Secretary/Receptionist
(804) 377-1260
(804) 377-1280 (fax)
lsaunders@setlifflaw.com

Mandy Setliff
Director of Marketing
(804) 334-8790
(804) 377-1285 (fax)
msetliff@setlifflaw.com